Wyoming Valley West School District Home Page
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Wyoming Valley West School District

District Administration
á
Name Title Email Extension
Mr. Irvin DeRemer Superintendent ideremer@wvwsd.org á
Mr. David Tosh Director of Secondary Education dtosh@wvwsd.org á
Mr. David Tosh Director of Elementary Education dtosh@wvwsd.org á
Mrs. Mary Agnes Kratz Director of Secondary Special Education mkratz@wvwsd.org á
Mr. Barry Rogers Director of Elementary Special Education brogers@wvwsd.org á
Mr. Joseph Rodriguez Finance Manager jrodriguez@wvwsd.org á
Ms. Kim Marie Alfano Director of Transportation kalfano@wvwsd.org á
Mr. James Roberts Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds jroberts@wvwsd.org á
Mr. Joseph Muth Director of Federal Programs/Personnel jmuth@wvwsd.org á
Mr. Sandy MacKay Director of Athletic Programs smackay@wvwsd.org á
Mr. Anthony Waskevich Director of Technology awaskevich@wvwsd.org á
á á á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management